ru uk en
Go to Online Shop
ru uk en
Main slide UltraGroup

CONTACTS

YOU CAN CONTACT US:

ULTRAGROUP

Chief Operating Officer Tsuran Alexander
+38 (063) 614-60-67
e-mail: a.tsuran@ultragroup.com.ua

Chief Marketing Officer Lomaha Oleh
+38 (063) 800-00-76
e-mail: o.lomaha@ultragroup.com.ua


Franchisee account managers:

Levi's, Guess, Superdry - Mititelova Lily
+38 (063) 447-07-14
e-mail: l.mititelova@ultragroup.com.ua

Karl Lagerfeld, Baldinini - Novikova Daria
+38 (063) 754-41-73
e-mail: d.novikova@ultragroup.com.ua

ARL LAGERFELD
BOSS
HUGO

Brand Manager Gromak Vladimir
+38 (093) 654-52-41
e-mail: v.gromak@ultragroup.com.ua

BALDININI

Brand manager Yuliana Didych
+38 (050) 391-72-72
e-mail: u.hrynchak@ultragroup.com.ua

LEVI'S

Brand manager Nikitenko Ruslan
+38 (093) 992-20-64
e-mail: r.nikitenko@ultragroup.com.ua

GUESS

Brand Manager Parhomenko Olga
+38 (099) 275-33-97
e-mail: o.parkhomenko@ultragroup.com.ua

SUPERDRY

Brand Manager Gromak Vladimir
+38 (093) 654-52-41
e-mail: v.gromak@ultragroup.com.ua